Staf Pengajar

Nama Lengkap Staf Pengajar
Pendidikan, Keahlian dan Alamat Email
 
Abinawanto, Dr., MS.
gedbioS1 UI, 1986
S2 ITB, 1993
S3 Nagoya Univ., 1997
Genetika, Reproduksi Ikan
nawanto@ui.ac.id
 
Adi Basukriadi, Dr. M.Sc.
S1 UI, l983
S2 Newcastle UK, 1989
S3 Newcastle UK, 1993
Ekologi, Entomologi
basukriadi@yahoo.com
 
Andi E. Maryanto, S.Si, M.Si
S1 UI, 2008
S2 ITB, 2012
Genetika, Taksonomi hewan
ae.maryanto@gmail.com
 
Andi Salamah, Dr.
S1 UI, 1992
S2. Okayama Univ., 1998
S3. Okayama Univ., 2001
Bioteknologi Tumbuhan, Biologi Sel
andi.salamah@gmail.com
 
Anom Bowolaksono, Dr., M.Si.
S1 UI, 1997
S2 Okayama Univ, Jepang 2005
S3 Okayama Univ, Jepang 2009
Genetika
abelaksono@yahoo.com
 
Ariyanti Oetari, Ph.D.
S1 UI, 1987
S2  Swansea-UK, 1991
S3  Swansea-UK, 1997
Mikrobiologi
aoe@ui.ac.id
 
Dadang Kusmana, Dr., MS.
S1 UNAS, 1985
S2 ITB, 1990
S3 FKUI, 2001
Biomedik, Struktur Hewan
kusmana_dadang@yahoo.com
 
Dian Hendrayanti,  MSc.
S1 UI, 1995
S2 Jepang 2001
Algologi
dhendrayanti@hotmail.com
 
Dimas Haryo Pradana, SSi, MSi
S1 UI 2006
S2 UI 2009
Ekologi,  Aves
dimas_haryopradana@yahoo.com
 
Erwin Nurdin, Drs., M.Si.
S1 UI, 1985
S2 IPB,1995
Ekologi Perairan Tawar
erwinn@ui.ac.id
 
Iman Santoso, Drs., M.Phil.
S1 UI, 1985
S2  Swansea UK, 1991
Mikrobiologi
isa@ui.ac.id
 
Jatna Suprijatna, Dr., M.Sc.
S1 UNAS,
S2  New Mexico, 1989
S3  New Mexico, 1991
Primatologi, Konservasi
jatna@conservation.or.id
 
Lestari Rahayu Kusmadji, Dra., DEA.
S1 UGM, 1971
S2 USRL France, 1980
Fisiologi Tumbuhan
lestari_rahayu_fk@yahoo.com
 
Luthfiralda Syahfirdi, Dr., M.Biomed.
S1 UI, 1989
S2 Biomedik UI, 1996
S3 Biologi UI, 2005
Biologi Reproduksi Hewan
firel@ui.ac.id
 
Mega Atria, M.Si..
S1 UI
S2 Biologi UI, 2008
Taksonomi tumbuhan
mega_atria@yahoo.com
 
Mufti Petala Patria, Dr.rer.nat, M.Sc.
S1 UI, 1987
S2 Univ. of Newcastle upon Tyne UK, 1991
S3 Universitaet Hamburg , 2001
Biologi Laut, Neuroethology
mpatria@ui.ac.id
 
Nining B. Prihartini, Dra., M.Sc.
S1 UI, 1987
S2 Tsukuba Univ., 1998
S3 UI, 2015
Algologi, Cyanobacter
nining@ui.ac.id
 
Nisyawati, Dr., MS.
S1 ITB, 1982
S2 ITB, 1988
S3 Nagoya Univ., 1995
Biologi Perkembangan
nsywt@yahoo.com
 
Nova Anita, MBiomed  
S1 UI
S2 Biomedik UI 
Fisiologi Hewan
Nova.anita@ui.ac.id
 
Noverita D Takarina, Dr., M.Sc.
S1 UGM, 1989
S2 McMaster Univ.  1996
S3 IPB, 2014
Pencemaran Laut, toxicology
veri641@gmail.com
 
Noviar Andayani, Dr., M.Sc.
S1 UI, 1986
S2 Uppsala Univ., 1990
S3. Biologi UI, 2001
Genetika Konservasi
nandayani@wcs.org
 
Ratna Yuniati, Dr., M.Si.
S1 UI, 1992
S2 IPB, 1999
S3 IPB, 2012
Fisiologi Tumbuhan
Ratnayuniati@yahoo.com.sg
 
 
Retno Lestari, Dra., M.Si.
S1 UI, 1993
S2 ITB, 1999
Genetika
retno.lestari@yahoo.com
 
Riani Widiarti, SSi, M.Si.
S1 UI, 1997
S2 IPB, 2000
Planktonologi
rianiwid@yahoo.co.id
 
Setiorini, Dra., M.Kes.
S1 UI, 1985
S2 UGM, 1996
Biologi Sel, Toksikologi
setiorinibeny@yahoo.com
 
Sitaresmi, Dra., M.Sc.
S1 UI, 1990
S2 Univ. of Wisconsin, 1994
Mikrobiologi
sitares@cbn.net.id
 
Susiani Purbaningsih, Dr., DEA
S1 UGM, 1985
S2 Montpellier II, 1988
S3 Montpellier II, 1992
Kultur Jaringan Tumbuhan
susianipurbaningsih@yahoo.com
 
Titi Soedjiarti, Dra., SU.
S1 UGM, 1981
S2 UGM, 1986
Fisiologi Biota Laut
Titi.soedjiarti@ui.ac.id
 
Upi Chairunisa, Dr.
S1 UI, 1993
S3 Nagoya Univ., 2005
Fisiologi hewan
mamaupi@yahoo.com
 
Wellyzar, Dr. MSc
S1 UI, 1991
S2. Tokyo Univ., 1998
S3. Tokyo Univ., 2001
Mikologi
welly@ui.ac.id
 
Wibowo Mangunwardojo, Dr., M.Sc.
S1 UGM, 1978
S2. NUS (Singapore), 1990
S3 IPB, 2000
Mikrobiologi
W_mangunwardoyo@hotmail.com
 
Wisnu Wardhana, Drs., M.Si.
S1 UI, 1986
S2 UI, 2000
Planktonologi
Wisnu-97@ui.ac.id
 
Yasman, Dr., MSc.
S1 UI, 1998
S2 Univ Bremen, 2001
S3 Univ Duesseldorf, 2005
Bahan Alam Laut
yasman09@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s